Assistance Portal - Remove user from organization [EN]

Dokumentation auf Deutsch


If you want to remove a user from organization, select the user that you want to remove it. Then click on the "REMOVE" button.


If you are sure to delete this user from Organization, click on the "REMOVE" button.