Assistance Portal - Change Role [EN]

Dokumentation auf Deutsch


If a user has the role as "Owner", the user can also manage other members. With the role "Member" the user has only the organization view in which he is involved. This user has only the choice to leave the organization.


If you want to change the Role, select the User that you want to change it. Then click on the "CHANGE ROLE" button. 


In the Dropdown Menu, select the Role and complete the process by clicking on the "CHANGE ROLE" button. 

After changing the Role in "Member", the section of user list will be hide for this user.