Assistance Portal - Activate/Deactivate Organization [EN]

Dokumentation auf Deutsch


Deactivate


As an Organization Owner, you can deactivate the Organization by clicking on the "DEACTIVATE" button. 


If you are sure to deactivate this Organization, click on the "DEACTIVATE" button. After doing this, all Users from the this Organization will receive an email, that the Organization was deactivated. 


The Organization is deactivated. Now the users cannot create sessions from this Organization. 

Activate


If you want to activate the Organization, click on the "ACTIVATE" button.


All Users from the this Organization will receive an email, that the Organization was activated again.